Latina1497


Add some spice to your life

Age 52 From Midlothian, Virginia Online Over 2 weeks ago

Woman Seeking A Man


Basic Information Tell us a bit about yourself.
  • I Can Speak English, French, Spanish, Italian, Portuguese
  • I Would Describe Myself As DO NOT MESSAGE ME IF YOU ARE NOT WILLING TO TALK, VIDEO CHAT, SKYPE OR FACETIME. I am a Panamanian American (Latina), who is a quintessential New Yorker. I feel fortunate to have been exposed to a variety of ethnicities in addition to the experiencing the expansive arts and rich culture. I know that has played an integral part of me being a well rounded person. My faith, family and friends are essential in my life. I always try to see the best in people and I find that life is so much better when you laugh!! I love to laugh,I have a wicked sense of humor with a hint of sarcasm.(I’m a New Yorker and Latin it is in my blood) I am straightforward and extremely honest- I don't mince words. Traveling and exploring new places, dancing, movies, music, concerts, theatre, museums and cooking are just some of the activities that I take pleasure in. At this point in my life I miss intimacy - just spending time with someone, getting to share our life stories and enjoying each other’s company. I think men are sexy when they have a sense of humor, when they are intelligent, have some sense of style, are kind, express their opinions, are creative and have character. Looks can fade however possessing those qualities are much more important to me. DO NOT CONTACT ME IF YOU ARE IMMATURE, LIKE TO PLAY GAMES OR HAVE A FAKE PROFILE - TRUST ME I CAN SPOT YOU IN A MINUTE!!!!!!! Race has never been an issue for me. Be bold send me a message.
  • Sign Cancer
Appearance & Situation What's your present situation? Describe your appearance.
  • My Body Type Is Thick
  • My Height Is 5' 5 (1.65 m)
  • My Eyes Are Brown
  • My Ethnicity Is Hispanic/latino
  • My Marital Situation Is Divorced
  • I Have Kids Yes - Not At Home
  • I Want Kids No
  • My Best Feature Is Smile
  • Body Art Wouldn't Even Think About It
  • My Hair Is Auburn / Red
Status What do you do?
  • My Education Level Is University Degree
  • My Current Employment Status Is Self-employed
  • My Speciality Is Education / Academic
  • I Make This Much In A Year $75,000USD To $99,999USD
  • At Home Friends Come Over Occasionally
  • I'm A Smoker No
  • I Drink Yes - Socially

Back to Top of Page »